Quick Links

Quick Links

St. Joseph's Catholic Primary School

Our Staff

We are very fortunate to have incredible staff team at St Joseph's. Many of them have been at St Joseph's for many years and several were in fact pupils themselves. We all want the very best for our pupils; we have high expectations and this means that we work hard to create the best opportunities for all.

Senior Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher  Joshua Levenson
Headteacher Louise Blyde
Special Educational Needs Coordinator (SENCo) Helen Stirling
School Business Manager Margaret Paczensky

 Class Teachers

Class  Class Teacher
Year 6 - St Peter Leah Watson 
Year 5 - St Andrew Ajibola Fashugba
Year 4 - St George  Jeffery Trotman
Year 3 - St  Patrick  Amanda Clegg
Year 2 - St Francis  Zoe Hatfield 
Year 1 - St David  Stacia Winchester 
Reception - St Anne  Sarah Bowe 
PPA Cover  Nancy Scotting 

 Support Staff

Admin Assistant Rosalia Cunnew
Premises Officer Janet Bannon
Music Therapist Sophie Mawhinney
Music Teacher Daneilia Hanson
Teaching Assistants

Eileen Hennessey, Emma Ekins- Popely, Eunice Emeofa, Ann Richards, Dorothy Savino, Denise Moody, Belen Jose, Madeleine Acquah, Valerie Brouh-Koidjo, Sue Powell, Vicky Stevens.

Computer Support Ji Li