Skip to content ↓

Meet Our Staff

We are very fortunate to have incredible staff team at St Joseph's. Many of them have been at St Joseph's for many years and several were in fact pupils themselves. We all want the very best for our pupils; we have high expectations and this means that we work hard to create the best opportunities for all.

Senior Leadership Team
Headteacher Nicola Doherty
Deputy Headteacher Louise Blyde
Special Educational Needs Coordinator (SENCo) Helen Stirling
School Business Manager Margaret Paczensky



Class  Class Teacher
Year 6 - St Peter Leah Watson
Year 6 - St Luke Ajibola Fashugba
Year 5 - St Thomas Matthew Smith
Year 4 - St Anthony Jeffrey Trotman
Year 4 - St Barnabas Andre Boyce
Year 3 - St Patrick Mary Hookway
Year 2 - St Mary Amanda Clegg
Year 1 - St David Renee Walker
Reception - St Anne Louise Blyde
Support Staff
Admin Assistants Roslia Cunnew and Jack Bannon
Premises Officer Janet Bannon
Art Therapist Karen Raingold
Teaching Assistants

Eileen Hennesey, Miriam Marku, Emma Ekins Popely, Eunice Emeofa, Ann Richards, Dorothy Savino,        Denise Moody, Belen Jose, Madeleine Acquah,        Valerie Brouh-Koidjo, Sue Powell, Vicky Stevens.

Computer Support Ji Li