Skip to content ↓

Governor information



Governor category

Appointing body Date of appointment Term of office Committee membership



Relevent business interests Relationship between school staff
George McNamara - Chair of Governors


Governing body

27/11/2018 4 - 27/11/2022 Governing Body and Resources Committee Chair of Governors None None
Fr Boniface - Parish Priest Archdiocese of Southwark 20/01/2018 4 - 20/01/2022 Governing Body RE link governor None None
Nicola Doherty - Staff Archdiocese of Southwark Ex-officio   Governing Body and Resources Committee Headteacher None None
Vacant - Chair of Resources LA - Lewisham      

Chair of

Resources Committee

None None
Louise Blyde - Staff School Staff 22/01/2019 4 years - 21/09/2023   Staff Governor None  
Chinye Furner - Foundation Archdiocese of Southwark 28/11/2015 4 years - 20/11/2020 Governing Body and Resources Committee English Link Governor and Headteacher Performance Review None None
Austin Imienwanrin - Foundation Archdiocese of Southwark 01/09/2018 4 years - 30/08/2022 Governing Body and Resources Committee Health and Safety Governor and SED Governor None None
Karolina Wroblewska - Foundation Archdiocese of Southwark 01/06/2018 4 years - 30/05/2022 Governing Body   None None
Helen Pearce - Foundation Archdiocese of Southwark   4 - years Governing Body

Chair of the Curriculum and Achievement Committee 

ICT Link Governor and Publicity  & Commun


None None